Events under 'Township Schedule'
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Event Name

Date

Community Tree Planting

Sat. 27 Apr, 2013 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shredding Event

This event is sponsored by the Philadelphia Area Chapter of the Certified Fraud Examiners. It will be held at the Huntingdon Valley Library at 625 Red Lion Road.

Sat. 4 May, 2013 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Community Events Board Meeting

Mon. 20 May, 2013 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

E-Waste Recycling Event

This event will be held at the Public Works facility located at 3901 Heaton Road.

Sat. 1 Jun, 2013 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kisses for Kyle Foundation

The Kisses for Kyle Foundation is hosting their Fun-Fest and Ladybug Motorcycle Run on Saturday, June 1st from 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM. The event will be held at the Willow Grove Day Camp at 3400 Davisville Road in Willow Grove, PA. For more information, visit www.kissesforkle.org.

Sat. 1 Jun, 2013 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lower Moreland Township Authority Meeting

Wed. 10 Jul, 2013 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Community Events Board

Mon. 29 Jul, 2013 7:30 pm
Every 3 Months until October 29, 2013

Historical Architectural Review Board

Mon. 9 Sep, 2013 7:00 pm
Every Month until April 09, 2014

Zoning Hearing Board

Wed. 25 Sep, 2013 7:00 pm
Every Month until November 25, 2014

Social Security Seminar

Social Security Adminstration experts will be visiting the Abington Public Library on Thrusday, September 26, 2013 from 12:00pm- 1:00pm. This free seminar will help answer questions regarding Social Security benefits. Seating is limited. Registration deadline is Monday, September 23, 2013. To register, please email Timothy Caso at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 215-285-0804.

Thu. 26 Sep, 2013 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Historical Architectural Review Board

Mon. 7 Oct, 2013 7:00 pm
Every Month until April 09, 2014

Community Events Board

Mon. 21 Oct, 2013 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Zoning Hearing Board

Wed. 23 Oct, 2013 7:00 pm
Every Month until November 25, 2014

Historical Architectural Review Board

Mon. 4 Nov, 2013 7:00 pm
Every Month until April 09, 2014

Planning Commission

Tue. 19 Nov, 2013 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Zoning Hearing Board

Wed. 27 Nov, 2013 7:00 pm
Every Month until November 25, 2014

Zoning Hearing Board

Wed. 25 Dec, 2013 7:00 pm
Every Month until November 25, 2014

Reorganization Meeting- Board of Commissioners

Mon. 6 Jan, 2014 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Commissioners (Work Session)

Tue. 7 Jan, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Month until October 07, 2014

Lower Moreland Township Authority Meeting

Wed. 8 Jan, 2014 7:00 pm
Every 3 Months until October 08, 2014

Search Calendar